CONTÁCTENOS: (07) 280 6144

Agencias

Cuenca

  Av. España 17-30 al 17-70
  072 806 144
  Lun-Vie: 08:30 a 13:00 – 15:00 a 18:30
Sábado: 09:30 a 13:00
  Valeria Sarmiento
  valeria.sarmiento@tomebamba.com.ec
  Paola Aguirre
  paola.aguirre@tomebamba.com.ec
Santiago Verdezoto
santiago.verdezoto@tomebamba.com.ec

Machala

TALLER DE SERVICIO

25 de Junio Km 11/2
07 2982 631
Lun-Vie: 08:30 a 13:00 – 15:00 a 18:30
Sábado: 09:30 a 13:00
Mariela Borbor
mariela.borbor@tomebamba.com.ec
Mariela Alvarez
mariela.alvarez@tomebamba.com.ec

Riobamba

TALLER DE SERVICIO

Av. La Prensa s/n y Av. Daniel León Borja
03 2962 251
Lun-Vie: 08:30 a 13:00 – 15:00 a 18:30
Sábado: 09:30 a 13:00
José Neira
jose.neira@tomebamba.com.ec

Cuenca

TALLERES TOYOCUENCA (TALLER DE SERVICIO)

  Av. Gil Ramirez Davalos 3-90 y Francisco Pizarro
  07 286 2374
  Lun-Vie: 8:00 a 18:00
Sábado: 9:00 a 13:00
  Esteban Cuenca
  ecuenca@toyocuenca.com
  Pedro Hidalgo
  phidalgo@toyocuenca.com

Azogues

Av.24 de Mayo y Augusto Sacoto esq.
07 302 2757 / 07 224 2043
Lun-Vie: 08:30 a 13:00 – 15:00 a 18:30
Sábado: 09:30 a 13:00
Mónica Zamora
monica.zamora@tomebamba.com.ec

Loja

M. Riofrío 16-16 y Av. Universitaria (Esq.)
072 571 763
Lun-Vie: 08:30 a 13:00 – 15:00 a 18:30
Sábado: 09:30 a 13:00
Eduardo Calle
eduardo.calle@tomebamba.com.ec
Maribel Quezada
maribel.quezada@tomebamba.com.ec

Quito

TOYOTA SERVICE (TALLER DE SERVICIO)

Av. Occidental N48-210 y Manuel Valdiviezo
02 244 7633
Lun-Vie: 08:30 a 17:00
Sábado: 09:30 a 13:00
David Estupiñán
david.estupinan@tomebamba.com.ec